Book your stay!






A Spass par Zirvia

Handicrafts, entertainment and gastronimic specialties market in Cervia

Cervia
WHEN
From 10/27/19 to 4/26/20


Discover more
Every last Sunday of the month the old town of Cervia awaits you with producers, craftsmen, junk dealers, antique dealers, fun and entertainment for families and children.
Visitors will have the opportunity to taste local specialities and buy unique and original creations.
We are waiting for you for a day of shows and fantasy!
Continue Decrease
PROGRAM:

Sunday 27th October

Thursday 31st October, Friday 1st November

Halloween Special edition
from 8.00 a.m. to midnight

Sunday 24th November

Saturady 7th, Sunday 8th December

Immaculate day special edition
from 8.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd December

Christmas special edition

Sunday 29th December

Saturday 4th, Sunday 5th, Monday 6th January

Epiphany special edition
from 9.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Saturday 25th, Sunday 26th January

Cervia's Thistle party

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 29th March

Sunady 26th April

Continue Decrease
WHEN:
From 10/27/19 to 4/26/20
WHERE:
Cervia
INFO POINT:


Events that may be of interest to you!
The best accommodation for your holiday in Emilia Romagna
directly in your inbox!
Do you need help?
Emilia Romagna: land to discover
Follow us:

Emiliaromagnawelcome.com - Tutti i diritti riservati - P.IVA 02540800394
Credits TITANKA! Spa © 2016